Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Gregory

Tony Gregory

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gregory
"Great price, friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of qveen dee

qveen dee

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by qveen dee
"Clayton reached out to me because he saw i inquired about renter insurance after i sent him my address days go by & i haven’t heard anything else from him even tried reached out again no response"
Profile photo of Rog Mc Cog

Rog Mc Cog

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rog Mc Cog
"Totally Pleased! Super knowledgeable and friendly folks. Better coverage at better price! No kidding. Save yourself some time and money. Rob Becker along with his Super-Do insurance crew are ready to help. Actual customer Rog McCog North central Texas"
Profile photo of Mac and Moo (MamaD)

Mac and Moo (MamaD)

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac and Moo (MamaD)
"Great friendly service! Very quick response to all our questions and getting our policy in place!"
Profile photo of Prabesh Yadav.

Prabesh Yadav.

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prabesh Yadav.
"He is more like a buddy than an Agent. The best human."
Profile photo of Tresor Batanga

Tresor Batanga

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tresor Batanga
"State Farm is really great"
Profile photo of Candace Harris

Candace Harris

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Harris
"Very nice agents. Everyone at the office is ready and willing to assist and if they aren't able to or don't quite have the answer they get someone who does or they do the work and reach back out to you with results quickly. They even text me on my Birthday!!!"
Profile photo of Anysia Palmer

Anysia Palmer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anysia Palmer
"Rob and Zassy provided our family with outstanding customer service that is exactly what we needed! They helped us to feel respected, valued, and prioritized through the whole process. If this is what you are looking for, then rest assured, they are a great time to support you."
Profile photo of Skylar Christina

Skylar Christina

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Christina
"Thank you Elena for helping us!"
Profile photo of Suman Sharma

Suman Sharma

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suman Sharma
"Nice and very helpful person."
Profile photo of smooth 247 Baligubadle

smooth 247 Baligubadle

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by smooth 247 Baligubadle
"I was shopping around for car and rental insurance and when I spoke to to Clayton I was sold. He is very knowledgeable and patient and gave me the best quote. This guys deserve 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Mike Pena

Mike Pena

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pena
"Rob runs a great agency with professional agents. Both Clayton and Lauren helped me get the coverage that I needed. I've been happy with the coverage and service since day 1."
Profile photo of Sarina Fuhrmann

Sarina Fuhrmann

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Fuhrmann
"Juliana is an excellent agent to work with. She’s courteous and very helpful, responds quickly and saved me money on my policy. Thank you Juliana!"
Profile photo of Stephen Berry

Stephen Berry

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Berry
"After searching for the best rates, Clayton did a great job at answering and assisting in all the questions I had. I got my quote and great rate. Thanks Clayton"
Profile photo of Hany Khalil

Hany Khalil

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hany Khalil
"Very good agent office Very helpful stuff Thank you guys for everything you made"
Profile photo of blackmagic 3920

blackmagic 3920

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blackmagic 3920
"Thank you to Juliana Luna!!! Out of all the companies that called me, she gave me the best quote and it was quick. Customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Rob McMillan

Rob McMillan

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McMillan
"I found it was a Very easy process, prices are reasonable, and everything was clear and upfront and they offered more coverage for my money then I was previously getting"
Profile photo of Tom Hanson

Tom Hanson

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hanson
"Rob goes the extra step to save you money and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Whitney Payne

Whitney Payne

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Payne
"Juliana was quick to get back to me when I requested a quote online and was able to get everything done and set up within minutes when I called!"
Profile photo of Neroli

Neroli

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neroli
"I spoke with Juliana Luna who was courteous and helpful and efficient with me. I appreciate State Farm having representatives like Juliana"
Profile photo of Mary Mcilravy

Mary Mcilravy

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mcilravy
"Great service. Informational and practical!"
Profile photo of Joel Dyer

Joel Dyer

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Dyer
"Clayton Edwards had high level information & great customer service. Really appreciate his hospitality."
Profile photo of Bryan Ptomey

Bryan Ptomey

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ptomey
"Clayton Edwards is the best!!! Super helpful, patient and very professional. Definitely deserves the attention and recognition for being an awesome insurance agent, thank you again for helping me out."
Profile photo of JOHNNY BYRAM

JOHNNY BYRAM

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHNNY BYRAM
"Looking for a good and fair auto insurance company is no fun and frustrating at the off the wall and rip off quotes you get. State Farm is the best, and with awesome rates. They will be riding with me a long time. Thank you to all the good people at State Farm."
Profile photo of steve strickert

steve strickert

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve strickert
"Juliana extremely helpfull great customer service and saved over 200 dollars a month on car insurance."