Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Becker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keith Bolden

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to get me the right insurance I needed and for a very affordable price. Juliana was especially helpful and guided and explained everything I needed to know about my policy."

Heather Girard

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Juliana Luna, acct mgr, and was saves $600 in fees plus reduced my deductible from $100,000 to $250 on collision and $0 on comprehensive!!! And free car rental. OUTSTANDING!!!"

Anthony Toppi

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I am just purchasing one simple monoline auto policy, Clayton & Lauren have been very helpful throughout making initial payment, getting documents together, and answering any questions I may have. They have been great to work with and they treat you like family."

H Jordan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Julian Luna for helping me with my new policy, superb service and great attitude. H Najjar"

Shelley Paul

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy, would recommend"

chadd kawata

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agent and great staff"

Dina G

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and literally saved $1800 a year! Juliana L is the best!! Thank you SO much!"

Philip Gurley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has been an outstanding agent for me and I’ll be sad to lose him as I’m moving out of state. Prior, I used USAA for renters and auto and was skeptical if State Farm could offer a better rate. But, Rob saved me even more money. His team is extremely friendly and professional."

Raf

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service"

D Z

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob Becker has been very helpful in setting up my new insurance plans for both my house and car. He's very patient with all of my questions and guided me through the best options for coverage. Very pleasant to deal with and I am happy that I have now switched to State Farm for my insurance needs. Thank you, Rob Becker!!!"

Billie Lacher

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has been an excellent agent. I’m so glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Cline

Ryan Cline

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account manager was Mr Clayton Edwards. He was very helpful and excellent to work with. The service was amazing.i definitely recommend giving him a call"

Priscila Brown

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband I have experienced nothing but top notch service from this group! Clayton has been very helpful and informative and provided us with great rates!"

Corey Wills

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Clayton was great, and provided quick and friendly service! Even better is the amount of $$ I'm saving on my insurance by switching over!"

Brad Griffin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monthly rate 1/2 of what everyone else offered for the same coverage. Ask for Clayton!"

Carlos Rios

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very helpful and professional. It didn't take him long to find me a much cheaper quote than geico. I'm saving over $20 a month now for my auto."

Christian Turner

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and Clayton both were great in helping me get my insurance setup after moving back to Texas and helped get me the best rates than what most others could, very much appreciate the both of them for helping me get situated easily!"

Bo Becker

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob (my dad) and his staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! This agency will go above and beyond for you every time. As a contractor, I have seen so many people be sold policies without any knowledge of coverage. This staff will walk you through the process and make sure you’re getting the best possible policy for your situation. The pricing is competitive and the service is unmatched. Highly recommend you give them a call!"

Tomeka Jackson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr .Clayton was very professional and patient with me. I’m new to Texas area and gotten apartment in area. He helped me get the best plan for me.. I really felt appreciation . Thank you Clayton!."

Isam Isawi

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Rob Team professional"

Daryl Barnard

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have done an amazing job with my State Farm coverage since I switched over to them. Love the people and love the coverage!"

Kelsey Becker

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Okay so disclaimer: this is my dad. But that’s not why I’m writing this review. He may be the kindest man I’ve ever known. He may whip up the best kitchen-sink soup in North Texas. And he may have helped me heaps in negotiating for my first car. So yes, I owe him a favor or two thousand. But I’m actually writing this because he saved me $187.83 each month on my car insurance. He noticed that my last agent with Nationwide had my mileage estimate set too high and scraped off piles of pennies. Then he suggested the safe driver program which saved me 22% more. This man does his research. In fact, that’s what his background is in — big data. And before that, stocks. So he knows how to find the details. And he knows money like one of those freaky math whizzes. I know I’m biased, but if your daughter — whom you can no longer claim as an dependent on your taxes — is leaving a glowing review for your business, well then I think you did okay. I mean, he did raise me. :)"

CFGroove

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agents name is Clayton. He’s a great guy and very helpful. We recently moved and changed insurance companies and he made it effortless."

Lauren Jones

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Clayton. He was very responsive, professional, and was able to help me cut my car insurance bill in half! I highly recommend State Farm, Clayton, and Rob."

Lito Rodriguez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed doing business with Rob and Clayton. They have been very responsive since I opened a policy with them. They are always looking for ways to give me a great value without sacrificing quality. I highly recommend calling them for all your insurance needs!"