Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Becker

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billie Lacher

Billie Lacher

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has been an excellent agent. I’m so glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Cline

Ryan Cline

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account manager was Mr Clayton Edwards. He was very helpful and excellent to work with. The service was amazing.i definitely recommend giving him a call"
Profile photo of Priscila Brown

Priscila Brown

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband I have experienced nothing but top notch service from this group! Clayton has been very helpful and informative and provided us with great rates!"
Profile photo of Corey Wills

Corey Wills

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Clayton was great, and provided quick and friendly service! Even better is the amount of $$ I'm saving on my insurance by switching over!"
Profile photo of Brad Griffin

Brad Griffin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monthly rate 1/2 of what everyone else offered for the same coverage. Ask for Clayton!"
Profile photo of Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very helpful and professional. It didn't take him long to find me a much cheaper quote than geico. I'm saving over $20 a month now for my auto."
Profile photo of Christian Turner

Christian Turner

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and Clayton both were great in helping me get my insurance setup after moving back to Texas and helped get me the best rates than what most others could, very much appreciate the both of them for helping me get situated easily!"
Profile photo of Tomeka Jackson

Tomeka Jackson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr .Clayton was very professional and patient with me. I’m new to Texas area and gotten apartment in area. He helped me get the best plan for me.. I really felt appreciation . Thank you Clayton!."
Profile photo of Isam Isawi

Isam Isawi

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Rob Team professional"
Profile photo of Daryl Barnard

Daryl Barnard

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have done an amazing job with my State Farm coverage since I switched over to them. Love the people and love the coverage!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Becker

Kelsey Becker

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CFGroove ___

CFGroove ___

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agents name is Clayton. He’s a great guy and very helpful. We recently moved and changed insurance companies and he made it effortless."
Profile photo of Lauren Jones

Lauren Jones

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Clayton. He was very responsive, professional, and was able to help me cut my car insurance bill in half! I highly recommend State Farm, Clayton, and Rob."
Profile photo of Lito Rodriguez

Lito Rodriguez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We enjoy working with Rob and Clayton. Both are great guys to work with. They did a great job on getting g me a affordable auto insurance. 5 stars guys."
Profile photo of Matthew Speanburg

Matthew Speanburg

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Richardson

Stephanie Richardson

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and Helped me get renter's insurance."